List of Vendor Empanelled by DISCOM under Simplified Phase 2 Scheme

S.No. State Vendor Name Email
1 KARNATAKA TY ONE TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED Email : kvp[dot]tyone[at]gmail[dot]com
2 KARNATAKA RANSUN ENERGY PRIVATE LIMITED Email : ransunenergy[at]gmail[dot]com
3 KARNATAKA VEDAV ENERGY SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED Email : vishnu[at]drsolar[dot]in
4 KARNATAKA SILRES ENERGY SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED Email : silres[at]feniceenergy[dot]com
5 KARNATAKA Green Impact Energy Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Email : badrish[at]greenimpactenergy[dot]com
6 KARNATAKA SolarSquare Energy Private Limited Email : manoj[dot]k[at]solarsquare[dot]in
7 KARNATAKA Orb Energy Private Limited Email : shetty[dot]nithyananda[at]orbenergy[dot]com
8 KARNATAKA DK Power Tech Solutions Email : dkpowertechsolution[at]gmail[dot]com
9 KARNATAKA Conceptia Software Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Email : charan[at]conceptia[dot]in
10 KARNATAKA Basavashree Solar Technologies Email : basavashreesolartech[at]gmail[dot]com
11 KARNATAKA Krishi Power Solar Systems Pvt. Ltd. Email : info[at]krishipower[dot]in
12 KARNATAKA Elio Solar Company Email : eliosolars[at]gmail[dot]com
13 KARNATAKA STED - VOLT ENGINEERS Email : stedravi[at]rediffmail[dot]com
14 KARNATAKA SIDVIN ENTERPRISES Email : amit[dot]shenoy[at]sidvinenterprises[dot]in
15 KARNATAKA Nuetech Solar Systems Pvt. Ltd. Email : pv[at]nuetechsolar[dot]com
16 KARNATAKA SNS SUNTRIX PTV LTD Email : snsstx[at]gmail[dot]com
17 KARNATAKA EcoSoch Solar Private Limited Email : info[at]ecosoch[dot]com
18 KARNATAKA Surya Agencies Email : vilashegde13[at]gmail[dot]com
19 KARNATAKA SUNESTEEM INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED Email : vinay[at]esteemindia[dot]in
20 KARNATAKA Involute Engineering Services Email : ies[dot]bengaluru[at]gmail[dot]com
21 KARNATAKA Solaark Renewables Pvt. Ltd. Email : krishna[at]solaark[dot]in
22 KARNATAKA Millenium Synergy Pvt. Ltd. Email : milleniumsynergypvtltd[at]gmail[dot]com
23 KARNATAKA USL Photovoltaics Pvt. Ltd. Email : solarrts[at]uslpv[dot]com
24 KARNATAKA Photon Energy Email : photonenergyco[dot]in[at]gmail[dot]com
25 KARNATAKA Amplus KN One Power Pvt. Ltd. Email : rohit[dot]khanduja[at]amplussolar[dot]com
26 KARNATAKA Re-Invigorate Ventures Pvt. Ltd. Email : sales[at]reinvigorate[dot]in
27 KARNATAKA Alpha Power Solutions Email : purushotham[at]alphapowersolutions[dot]in
28 KARNATAKA Oorjan Cleantech Pvt. Ltd. Email : o2leads[at]oorjan[dot]com
29 KARNATAKA SVL Industrial Corporation Email : svl[dot]trading[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
30 KARNATAKA Jarka Radiance Renewable Systems Pvt. Ltd. Email : info[at]jarkarenewables[dot]com
31 KARNATAKA Green Power Solutions Email : greenpowergreen[at]gmail[dot]com
32 KARNATAKA EP Sunsol Private Limited Email : info[at]epsunsol[dot]com
33 KARNATAKA Power Rays Email : enquiry[at]powerrays[dot]in
34 KARNATAKA Avi Solar Tech Email : avisolartech[at]gmail[dot]com
35 KARNATAKA Espee Solaar Pvt Ltd Email : nsp[at]espeesolar[dot]com
36 KARNATAKA Plasmasolar LLP Email : navin[dot]bannadi[at]gmail[dot]com
37 KARNATAKA Transtech Email : manju26962[at]gmail[dot]com
38 KARNATAKA Konark Solar Email : konarksolar1[at]gmail[dot]com
39 KARNATAKA Sun Tech Industries Email : divyashivu2008[at]gmail[dot]com
40 KARNATAKA Divya George Ventures LLP Email : dgventuresllp[at]gmail[dot]com
41 KARNATAKA Velnet Non-Conventional Enenrgy System Pvt. Ltd. Email : prashanth[at]kamalsolar[dot]com
42 KARNATAKA Samar Solutions India Private Limited Email : samarsolutions221[at]gmail[dot]com
43 KARNATAKA PRAMI ENTERPRISES Email : gopinath[at]pramiepower[dot]in
44 KARNATAKA Powergate Energy Mysore Pvt. Ltd. Email : sarav[at]powergate[dot]in
45 KARNATAKA Indusassist Pvt. Ltd. Email : info[at]indusassist[dot]com
46 KARNATAKA J. M. Technologies Email : jmtechblr[at]gmail[dot]com
47 KARNATAKA PVSUN INNOVATIONS Email : md[at]pvsun[dot]in
48 KARNATAKA ZIGMA TECHNOLOGIES Email : raghavendra[at]zigma-technologies[dot]com
49 KARNATAKA DeltaPro Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Email : info[at]deltaprotechnologies[dot]com
50 KARNATAKA ZUNROOF TECH PVT LTD Email : gosolar[at]zunroof[dot]com
51 KARNATAKA AMRO RENEWABLES LLP Email : sales[at]amrosun[dot]com
52 KARNATAKA SELCO Solar Light Pvt. Ltd Email : debojyoti[at]selco-india[dot]com
53 KARNATAKA Shogeo Power Technique Pvt Ltd Email : info[at]shogeopowertechnique[dot]com
54 KARNATAKA Radiant Technologies Email : radiantech[at]gmail[dot]com
55 KARNATAKA PNS Systems Pvt. Ltd. Email : sumanth[at]pnssystems[dot]com
56 KARNATAKA Green Energy Technologies Email : babu[dot]j[at]greenenergytech[dot]in
57 KARNATAKA SunPV Energy Pvt Ltd Email : rakshith[at]sunpvenergy[dot]com
58 KARNATAKA Nammane Industries Email : nammaneindustries[at]gmail[dot]com
59 KARNATAKA Sun Air Power Systems Email : infosunairpowersystems[at]gmail[dot]com
60 KARNATAKA REVAN TECHNOLOGIES Email : revan[dot]solar[at]gmail[dot]com
61 KARNATAKA Mount Control Systems Private Limited Email : santhosh[at]mountcontrolsystems[dot]com
62 KARNATAKA Vineeti Technologies Email : info[at]vineetitechnologies[dot]in
63 KARNATAKA Arrow Power Controls Email : info[at]arrowups[dot]in
64 KARNATAKA Frogs And Cashews .Com Email : frogsandcashews[at]outlook[dot]com
65 KARNATAKA OHM POWER Email : praveen906[at]gmail[dot]com
66 KARNATAKA Techser Power Solutions Private Limited Email : gns[at]techser[dot]com
67 KARNATAKA Power One Micro Systems Pvt Ltd Email : karthikprasad[at]poweroneups[dot]com
68 KARNATAKA Aditya Technologies Email : adityatechnologies2021[at]gmail[dot]com
69 KARNATAKA Power Planet Email : powerplanetsolar[at]gmail[dot]com
70 KARNATAKA Vini Enterprises Email : singala[at]yahoo[dot]com
71 KARNATAKA Tris Energy India Pvt Ltd Email : manikandan[dot]n[at]tristarenergysolutions[dot]net
72 KARNATAKA Inter Energy Engineering Consultants Pvt Ltd Email : amin[dot]shri[at]gmail[dot]com
73 KARNATAKA Limra Enterprises Email : zmaniyar1402[at]gmail[dot]com
74 KARNATAKA GMP Groups Email : brsolarpower[at]gmail[dot]com
75 KARNATAKA Gravity India Technologies Pvt Ltd Email : shravan[at]gravityindia[dot]com
76 KARNATAKA Sun Zone Solar System India Pvt Ltd Email : info[at]sunzonesolar[dot]in
77 KARNATAKA Sunaxe Solar Energy Email : sunaxesolarenergy[at]gmail[dot]com
78 KARNATAKA Solarth Pvt Ltd Email : esolarth[at]gmail[dot]com
79 KARNATAKA Shri Kadasiddeshwar Agency Email : shrikadasiddeshwaragency55[at]gmail[dot]com
80 KARNATAKA Kropex India Pvt Ltd Email : rohan[at]kropexindia[dot]com
81 KARNATAKA Shri Sai Raghavendra Tech Email : ssrt[dot]pande[at]gmail[dot]com
82 KARNATAKA GTSS Infrastructure Pvt Ltd Email : csg[at]gtssis[dot]com
83 KARNATAKA Meti Engineering Power Solution Email : metieps2020[at]gmail[dot]com
84 KARNATAKA Sunzone System Email : sunzoneudupi[at]gmail[dot]com
85 KARNATAKA Seras Technologies India Pvt Ltd Email : director[at]seras[dot]co[dot]in
86 KARNATAKA Balark Solar Pvt Ltd Email : mm[dot]ks[at]balarksolar[dot]com
87 KARNATAKA PV Energy Email : hombali[dot]rahul1[at]gmail[dot]com
88 KARNATAKA Power On Email : poweronbgm[at]gmail[dot]com
89 KARNATAKA RYT Infra Corporation Email : rytinfracorporation[at]gmail[dot]com
90 KARNATAKA Studio Edifice Email : edificehub[dot]studio[at]gmail[dot]com
91 KARNATAKA Terraserve Engineers & Contractors Pvt Ltd Email : raghavendrahr[at]terraserveasia[dot]com
92 KARNATAKA Renewable Energy Applications & Products Email : gvsrinivas[at]reap-india[dot]com
93 KARNATAKA SETfusion Email : setfusion[dot]info[at]gmail[dot]com
94 KARNATAKA Apollo Power Systems Pvt Ltd Email : salesblr1[at]apollopowersystems[dot]com
95 KARNATAKA Jyothi Energies Email : jyothienergies[at]gmail[dot]com
96 KARNATAKA Brown Bird Agency Email : govindrajmankani[at]gmail[dot]com
97 KARNATAKA SLN Constructions Email : shivakumart07[at]gmail[dot]com
98 KARNATAKA B MART Email : bljenterprises44[at]gmail[dot]com
99 KARNATAKA Helios Solar Email : suhas[at]renewhelios[dot]com
100 KARNATAKA Elpis Energy Solutions Pvt Ltd Email : rahul[at]elpisenergy[dot]in
101 KARNATAKA Solwind Energy Solutions Email : solwindenergysolutions[at]gmail[dot]com
102 KARNATAKA Energy Needs Email : energyneeds[at]gmail[dot]com
103 KARNATAKA Green Track Energies Email : greentrackenergies[at]gmail[dot]com
104 KARNATAKA Sourdeep Marketing Email : sourdeepmarketing[at]gmail[dot]com
105 KARNATAKA Srushti Solutions Email : sruhtisolutions[at]gmail[dot]com
106 KARNATAKA Samarth Enterprises Email : samarthsolarsystem[at]gmail[dot]com
107 KARNATAKA Renowatt Infinite Energy Private Limited Email : renowatt[dot]in[at]gmail[dot]com
108 KARNATAKA Hegde Enterprises Email : hegdeenterprises[at]gmail[dot]com
109 KARNATAKA L H Services Email : sales[dot]lhservices[at]gmail[dot]com
110 KARNATAKA Canara Solar Systems Email : canara[dot]solar[at]gmail[dot]com
111 KARNATAKA Efficient Energies Email : efficientenergies108[at]gmail[dot]com
112 KARNATAKA Everrenew Energy Private Limited Email : senrayuperumal[dot]vengadesh[at]everrenew[dot]com
113 KARNATAKA Popular Solar System Email : popularsolargh[at]gmail[dot]com
114 KARNATAKA BHAVANI INDUSTRIES Email : rajubemalkhedkar[at]gmail[dot]com
115 KARNATAKA ELTRON ENERGY PRIVATE LIMITED Email : sultan[at]eltronenergy[dot]com
116 KARNATAKA RR SOLAR AGENCY Email : rrsolarbly[at]gmail[dot]com
117 KARNATAKA SHAKAMBHARI TECHNO INDUSTRIES Email : shakambharitech[at]outlook[dot]com
118 KARNATAKA SOLAR CITY ENTERPRISES Email : info[at]solarcityent[dot]com
119 KARNATAKA VALLABHA ENTERPRISES Email : vallabhaentp[at]gmail[dot]com
120 KARNATAKA DIWAKAR SOLTEK PRIVATE LIMITED Email : shreedhar[at]diwakarsoltek[dot]com
121 KARNATAKA N S MULLA ENGINEERS AND TRADERS Email : nsmulla7[at]gmail[dot]com
122 KARNATAKA Surya Solar Energy Systems Email : suryasolarln[at]gmail[dot]com
123 KARNATAKA Ray Energy Solutions Email : info[at]rayenergysolutions[dot]in
124 KARNATAKA Raga Renewable Energy Email : sales[at]ragarenewableenergy[dot]com
125 KARNATAKA Infyenergy Sunfactory Pvt Ltd Email : sales[at]infysun[dot]co[dot]in
126 KARNATAKA A2ZSolar Email : a2zsolar[dot]mysore[at]gmail[dot]com
127 KARNATAKA Neulite Products Pvt Ltd Email : jagadeeshkumar[at]neuliteindia[dot]com
128 KARNATAKA Tilak Telecom Email : tilak[dot]telecom[at]rediffmail[dot]com
129 KARNATAKA FAS-Inergeia Solar private limited Email : info[at]inergeia[dot]com
130 KARNATAKA Nprocs Engineers India Pvt Ltd Email : inprocs[at]gmail[dot]com
131 KARNATAKA Nxgensustainable Energu Pvt Ltd Email : irshadnxgen[at]gmail[dot]com
132 KARNATAKA Prasiddhi Solar Private Limited Email : krishnakumarshetty[at]prasiddhisolar[dot]com
133 KARNATAKA Raghavendra Shettigar Email : udupihavellssolar[at]yahoo[dot]com
134 KARNATAKA Rudolph francis menezes Email : sunstarsolarsolutions[at]gmail[dot]com
135 KARNATAKA S.S.Agencies Email : sssolar2003[at]gmail[dot]com
136 KARNATAKA Sky Energy Email : skyenergy[at]outlook[dot]in
137 KARNATAKA Solarity energy system Email : solarityenergysystem[at]gmail[dot]com
138 KARNATAKA Sunray Products Private Limited Email : reji[at]sunraysol[dot]com
139 KARNATAKA SWICH Email : zahir[at]swich[dot]in
140 KARNATAKA Green Energy Electratech Email : yuvaraj[dot]bk2020[at]gmail[dot]com
141 KARNATAKA Green Energy Email : greenenergybcroad[at]mail[dot]com
142 KARNATAKA SmartEco Power Systems Pvt Ltd Email : info[at]smarteco[dot]in
143 KARNATAKA Ampolt Electronics India Pvt Ltd Email : ravi[at]ampolt[dot]com
144 KARNATAKA Soura Shakthi Renewable Solutions Email : info[at]sourashakthi[dot]in
145 KARNATAKA IEnergytree Email : rsolutions[at]ienergy[dot]org[dot]in
146 KARNATAKA PeriUrja Energy Pvt Ltd Email : ankur[dot]sen[at]nobroker[dot]in
147 KARNATAKA Sourdeep Enterprises Email : sourdeep[at]gmail[dot]com
148 KARNATAKA Megha Arotech Pvt Ltd Email : meghaagro[at]gmail[dot]com
149 KARNATAKA Padma Solar Systems Email : padmasolar[at]hotmail[dot]com
150 KARNATAKA Megha Green Energy Solutions Email : meghagreenenergy[at]gmail[dot]com
151 KARNATAKA Atria Renewable Pvt Ltd Email : shailendra[dot]nair[at]atriapower[dot]com
152 KARNATAKA Elektrio Energies Email : info[at]elektrioenergies[dot]com
153 KARNATAKA SN Renewables Email : prabhakar[at]snrenewables[dot]com
154 KARNATAKA Nava Technologies Email : navatechnologies99[at]gmail[dot]com
155 KARNATAKA Mahendra Electricals & Solar Email : mahendra0061[at]gmail[dot]com
156 KARNATAKA Sukurthi Innovations Email : sales[at]sukruthiinnovations[dot]com
157 KARNATAKA Progen Renewables Pvt Ltd Email : amitsahu[at]progenrenewables[dot]com
158 KARNATAKA JRR Solar Tech Email : jrrsolartech[at]gmail[dot]com
159 KARNATAKA Missera Pvt Ltv Email : info[at]adityam[dot]co[dot]in
160 KARNATAKA Adwog Industries Pvt Ltd Email : info[at]adwog[dot]in
161 KARNATAKA S B Electricals Email : sbelectricals013[at]gmail[dot]com
162 KARNATAKA Epsilon Scientific Pvt Ltd Email : czenergyindia[at]gmail[dot]com
163 KARNATAKA Shakthi Renewables Email : shakthirenewables[at]gmail[dot]com
164 KARNATAKA Sun Solar Energy System Email : sunsolarenergybdl[at]yahoo[dot]com
165 KARNATAKA Lumipex Technologies Pvt Ltd Email : hdeepak[at]enricheco[dot]in
166 KARNATAKA ProLight Systems Email : info[at]prolightsystems[dot]in
167 KARNATAKA Nlite Energy Solutions LLP Email : project[at]nliteenergy[dot]com
168 KARNATAKA B P Solar Energy Email : bpsolar[dot]energy[at]gmail[dot]com
169 KARNATAKA Pooja Power Tech Email : pooja[dot]powertech[at]gmail[dot]com
170 KARNATAKA Shri Ramya Enterprises Email : ramyaenterprises16[at]gmail[dot]com
171 KARNATAKA Vividh Energy Systems Email : vividhenergy[at]gmail[dot]com
172 KARNATAKA Vinayaka Electronics Email : vinayakaelectronics[at]gmail[dot]com
173 KARNATAKA Cad Solar Systems Email : cadsolarsystems[at]gmail[dot]com
174 KARNATAKA Global Technology Email : globaltechksd[at]gmail[dot]com
175 KARNATAKA Electrifiers India Pvt Ltd Email : info[at]electrifiers[dot]in
176 KARNATAKA Indarka Energy Pvt Ltd Email : rmanapat[at]arkaenergy[dot]com
177 KARNATAKA Infinity Solar And Wellness Email : shahbazali[dot]syed76[at]gmail[dot]com
178 KARNATAKA GVK Power & Engineering Solutions Email : gvksolar[dot]engg[at]gmail[dot]com
179 KARNATAKA Rishi Enterprises Email : rishienterprises69[at]gmail[dot]com